نافذة الجرمانيوم (Ge)

نافذة الجرمانيوم (Ge)

يتم توفير نافذة الجرمانيوم (Ge) لنقل الأشعة تحت الحمراء (IR). نافذة Ge غير شفافة للضوء المرئي والأشعة فوق البنفسجية بينما لديها نطاق إرسال واسع في نطاق الأشعة تحت الحمراء. درجة الأشعة تحت الحمراء الكريستال الجرمانيوم هي المادة الأساسية لصنع عدسات الأشعة تحت الحمراء ونافذة الأشعة تحت الحمراء والمكونات البصرية الأخرى. فيما يلي مواصفات شراء أرملة Ge من PAM-XIAMEN ، أحد موردي نوافذ الجرمانيوم:

نافذة الجرمانيوم

1. مواصفات النافذة جنرال الكتريك

PAM181212-GE

1. Germanium, 5mm width x length 30mm x 1mm thick
رقاقة كقطع ، s / d: 60/40
المقاومة: 5-40 أوم.سم

PAM170316-GW

2. Germanium Window :
Vertical = 158.00 mm
Horizontal = 120.00 mm
Thickness = 8.40 mm

3. IR Window (Germanium) :
Vertical = 120.00 mm
Horizontal = 120.00 mm
Thickness = 6.25 mm

المعلمات المهمة للنافذة البصرية الجرمانيوم هي نفاذية الضوء ، دقة السطح ، السماكة ، التوازي ، مادة الركيزة وخصائص أخرى. وفقًا للتطبيق المحدد ، يمكنك اختيار فيلم النافذة مع المعلمات المناسبة.

2. الخصائص البصرية الجرمانيوم

تتميز النافذة البصرية بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ذات المنطقة غير المطلية من 2 إلى 16 ميكرومتر بنقل جيد وامتصاص منخفض للغاية للذروة. لذلك ، بلورة الجرمانيوم المفردة هي الحل الأمثل لتجويف ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون. هناك عتامة قوية لمادة Ge في الطيف المرئي بأكمله. هذه الخاصية تجعل من الممكن استخدامات الطول الموجي للأشعة تحت الحمراء ، مثل ليزر ثاني أكسيد الكربون منخفض الطاقة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن خاصية التشتت المنخفض تجعل الجرمانيوم مثاليًا لتطبيقات التصوير.

إن معامل الانكسار لمادة الجرمانيوم مرتفع للغاية ، وهو ما يقرب من 4.0 في النطاق 2-14 ميكرومتر. عندما يكون الجرمانيوم كمادة نافذة الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، يمكن تغطيته حسب الحاجة لزيادة نفاذية النطاق المقابل. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن انتقال نافذة الجرمانيوم حساس للغاية لدرجة الحرارة. ينخفض ​​معدل النقل عندما ترتفع درجة الحرارة. لذلك ، لا يمكن استخدام نافذة Ge إلا أقل من 100 درجة مئوية. يجب أن تؤخذ كثافة الجرمانيوم البالغة 5.33 جم / سم 3 في الاعتبار في تصميم النظام مع متطلبات الوزن الصارمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن صلابة Knoop لـ Ge هي 780 ، وهي ضعف صلابة فلوريد المغنيسيوم ، مما يجعلها أكثر ملاءمة للتطبيقات في مجال الأشعة تحت الحمراء لتغيير البصريات.

3. تطبيقات نافذة الجرمانيوم

يتم استخدام النافذة لفصل البيئة على كلا الجانبين ، مثل فصل الجزء الداخلي والخارجي للأداة ، بحيث يتم عزل الجزء الداخلي والخارجي للأداة عن بعضها البعض ، وبالتالي حماية المكونات الداخلية. يمكن استخدام نافذة Ge في مجال الإلكترونيات الضوئية ، وكاميرات التصوير الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، وأنظمة الليزر بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، والأدوات البصرية بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، ولها تطبيق مهم في أشباه الموصلات ، والخلايا الشمسية ، وقياس الفضاء والتحكم فيه ، واتصالات الألياف الضوئية ، وبصريات الأشعة تحت الحمراء ، والمحفز الكيميائي ، الطب الحيوي ، كشف الفيزياء النووية ، إلخ.

بوويروايفير

لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected] و [email protected].

شارك هذا المنشور

Germanium (Ge) Window

Germanium (Ge) Window

Germanium (Ge) window is provided for infrared (IR) transmission. Ge window is not transparent for visible lingt and UV light while has a wide transmission range in infrared band. Infrared grade germanium single crystal is the basic material for making infrared lenses, infrared window and other optical components. A specification of Ge widow buy from PAM-XIAMEN, one of germanium window suppliers, is shown below:

Germanium Window

1. Ge Window Specifications

PAM181212-GE

Germanium, 5mm width x length 30mm x 1mm thick

As-cut wafer, s/d: 60/40

Resistivity: 5-40 ohm.cm

The important parameters of the germanium optical window are light transmittance, surface accuracy, thickness, parallelism, substrate material and other properties. According to the specific application, you can choose the window film with suitable parameters.

2. Germanium Optical Properties

The IR optical window with 2~16 um uncoated region has a good transmission and very low peak absorption. Therefore, germanium single crystal is an ideal solution for the carbon dioxide laser cavity. There is a strong opacity of Ge material in the whole visible spectrum. This characteristic makes it possible for applications of IR wavelength, like low power CO2 laser. Moreover, the low dispersion characteristic makes germanium ideal for imaging applications.

The refractive index of germanium material is very high, which is approximately 4.0 in the 2-14μm band. When germanium as an infrared window material, it can be coated as needed to increase the transmittance of the corresponding band. Meanwhile, the transmission of germanium window is extremely sensitive to temperature. Transmission rate is decreased when the temperature goes up. Therefore, Ge window can only be used below 100°C. The germanium density of 5.33g/cm3 should be taken into account in the system design with strict weight requirement. In addition, the Knoop hardness of Ge is 780, which is about twice the hardness of magnesium fluoride, which makes it more suitable for applications in the IR field of changing optics.

3. Applications of Germanium Window

The window is used to separate the environment on both sides, such as separating the inside and the outside of the instrument, so that the inside and the outside of the instrument are isolated from each other, thereby protecting the internal components. Ge window can be used in the field of optoelectronics, infrared thermal imaging cameras, infrared laser systems, infrared optical instruments, and has an important application in semiconductors, solar cell, aerospace measurement and control, optical fiber communications, infrared optics, chemical catalyst, biomedicine, nuclear physics detection, etc.

powerwaywafer

For more information, please contact us email at [email protected] and [email protected].

Share this post