بالوعة الحرارة الماس الممعدنة

بالوعة الحرارة الماس الممعدنة

يمكن أن يوفر PAM-XIAMEN المشتت الحراري الماسي الممعدن لحل قوة الترابط الضعيفة بين الماس والمصفوفة والسقوط المبكر للماس بسبب طاقة الواجهة العالية مع معظم المعادن والسيراميك وما إلى ذلك. يشير مجمع المشتت الحراري الماسي الممعدن إلى طلاء المعدن على سطح الماس لتقليل طاقة الواجهة بين الماس والركيزة. فيما يلي ورقة بيانات بالوعة الحرارة الماسية الممعدنة للرجوع إليها.

1. مواصفات المشتت الحراري الماسي المعدني

نتاج بالوعة الحرارة الماس الممعدنة
طريقة النمو MPVCD
معامل التمدد الحراري 1.3 (10-6 ك -1)
طريقة الكشف عن الموصلية الحرارية TDTR 1500 ± 200W / م ك
حجم 1 * 1 سم ، 2 * 2 سم ، أحجام مخصصة
يمكن تخصيص السماكة الماس 0 ~ 500 ميكرومتر
سمك التسامح ± 20 ميكرومتر
خشونة سطح النمو <30 نانومتر رع
FWHM (D111) 0.446

2. كيفية الحصول على أحواض الحرارة الماسية الممعدنة؟

تعد ملامسات أشباه الموصلات المعدنية واحدة من الهياكل الأساسية لجميع الأجهزة الإلكترونية أشباه الموصلات والأجهزة الإلكترونية الضوئية ، بما في ذلك أجهزة الماس شبه الموصلة. يمكن تقسيمها إلى فئتين: جهات اتصال Schottky وجهات الاتصال الأومية. يتطلب الاتصال الأومي أن تكون مقاومة التلامس للواجهة صغيرة بقدر الإمكان. يصعب تحقيق التلامس الأومي لألماس أشباه الموصلات ، وهو مرتبط بصعوبة تكوين المنشطات الثقيلة على الطبقة السطحية للماس. يتطلب اتصال Schottky حاجزًا عاليًا للواجهة ، وتيار تسرب منخفضًا ، وجهدًا عاليًا للانهيار.

2.1 ملامسة أومية للماس من النوع N.

يستخدم التلامس الأومي للماس من النوع n للمشتت الحراري 30 كيلو فولت من أيونات الجا لقصف الماس من النوع n بتركيز منشط من الفوسفور يبلغ 3 × 1018 سم3للحصول على مقاومة تلامس 4.8 × 106Ω / c. حتى الآن ، فإن أدنى قيمة لمقاومة التلامس الأومية لأشباه الموصلات من النوع n على أساس المشتت الحراري الماسي CVD هي 10-3Ω / c㎡ ، والتي يتم الحصول عليها عن طريق ترسيب طبقة معدنية Pt / Ti على مادة مخدرة بشدة (تركيز الفوسفور 1020 سم مكعب) طبقة فوقية الماس والصلب.

2.2 الماس نوع P محطة الأكسجين

يرتبط حاجز الواجهة المعدنية / الماسية ارتباطًا وثيقًا بخصائص السطح. تركز معظم الأبحاث في هذا المجال بواسطة PAM-XIAMEN على الماس (100). يرتبط ارتفاع حاجز Schottky للسطح النظيف وسطح الماس المنتهي بالهيدروجين بالقدرة الكهربية أو وظيفة عمل المعدن. تعد Au حاليًا أكثر المواد المعدنية الملامسة الأومية شيوعًا لطبقة السطح الماسية من النوع p الهيدروجينية. يتم تثبيت مستوى فيرمي من الماس p المنتهي بالأكسجين (100) عند حوالي 1.7 فولت فوق نطاق التكافؤ. حاجز واجهة المعدن / الماس له علاقة قليلة مع نوع المعدن ، وقيمة التقرير التجريبي 1.5-2 eV.

ارتفاع الحاجز لسطح الماس المنتهي بالأكسجين (111) مستقل بشكل أساسي عن معدن التلامس ، والقيمة المبلغ عنها تجريبياً حوالي 1 إلكترون فولت. يختار التلامس الأومي للماس من النوع p المنتهي بالأكسجين المعادن التي يمكن أن تشكل كربيدات مع الماس في درجات حرارة عالية ، مثل Ti ، Mo ، إلخ. حالات واجهة ضيقة أو انخفاض في ارتفاع الحاجز. هناك طريقة أخرى لعمل التلامس الأومي الماسي وهي غرس الأيونات عالي الطاقة ، والذي يتسبب في تلف الشبكة على سطح منطقة التلامس. حاليًا ، مقاومة التلامس لألماس Ti / p (بتركيز بورون يبلغ 1018 سم3) التي تم الحصول عليها بالمعالجة الحرارية أقل من 10-6Ω / cΩ.

3. تطبيق المشتت الحراري الماسي الممعدن

يمكن استخدام المشتت الحراري الماسي متعدد البلورات / المعدني للأجهزة الإلكترونية للطاقة وأجهزة طاقة الميكروويف الصلبة ، مما يحسن بشكل كبير من قوة العمل ودرجة حرارة العمل.

 

التوصيات:

الماس بالوعة الحرارة

مادة فائقة لتبديد الحرارة - مادة الماس

الموصلية الحرارية الماسية

 

بوويروايفير

لمزيد من المعلومات ، يرجى الاتصال بنا على البريد الإلكتروني على [email protected] و [email protected].

شارك هذا المنشور

Metallized Diamond Heat Sink

Metallized Diamond Heat Sink

PAM-XIAMEN can offer metallized diamond heat sink for solving the poor bonding force between diamond and the matrix and the early falls of the diamond due to high interface energy with most metals, ceramics, etc. A metallized diamond heat sink compound refers to plating metal on the diamond surface to reduce the interface energy between the diamond and the substrate. Here is a metallized diamond heat sink datasheet for reference.

1. Specification of Metallized Diamond Heat Sink

ProductMetallized Diamond Heat Sink
Growth MethodMPVCD
Thermal Expansion Coefficient1.3(10-6K-1)
Thermal Conductivity TDTR Detection Method1500±200W/m.K
Size1*1 cm, 2*2 cm, custom sizes
Thickness Can Be CustomizedDiamond 0~500μm
Thickness Tolerance±20μm
Growth Surface Roughness< 30 nm Ra
FWHM(D111)0.446

2. How to Obtain the Metallized Diamond Heat Sinks?

Metal-semiconductor contacts are one of the core structures of all semiconductor electronic devices and optoelectronic devices, including semiconductor diamond devices. They can be divided into two categories: Schottky contacts and ohmic contacts. Ohmic contact requires the interface contact resistance to be as small as possible. The ohmic contact of semiconductor diamond is difficult to achieve, which is related to the difficulty of forming heavy doping on the diamond surface layer. Schottky contact requires high interface barrier, low leakage current, and high breakdown voltage.

2.1 Ohmic Contact of N-type Diamond

The ohmic contact of n-type diamond for heat sink uses 30 keV of Ga ions to bombard n-type diamond with a phosphorus doping concentration of 3×1018 cm3 to obtain a contact resistance of 4.8×106Ω/c㎡. So far, the lowest value of ohmic contact resistance of n-type semiconductor based on CVD diamond heat sink is 10-3Ω/c㎡, which is obtained by depositing a Pt/Ti metal layer on a heavily doped (phosphorus concentration of 1020cm³) diamond epitaxial layer and annealing.

2.2 Oxygen Terminal P-type Diamond

The metal/diamond interface barrier is closely related to the surface characteristics. Most of the research in this area by PAM-XIAMEN focuses on the diamond(100). The Schottky barrier height of the clean surface and the hydrogen-terminated diamond surface is related to the electronegativity or work function of the metal. Au is currently the most commonly used ohmic contact metal material for the hydrogen-terminated diamond surface p-type layer. The Fermi level of the oxygen-terminated p-diamond (100) is pinned at about 1.7eV above the valence band. The metal/diamond interface barrier has little relationship with the metal type, and the experimental report value is 1.5-2eV.

The barrier height of the oxygen-terminated diamond(111) surface is basically independent of the contact metal, and the experimentally reported value is about 1eV. The ohmic contact of oxygen-terminated p-type diamond generally selects metals that can form carbides with diamond at high temperatures, such as Ti, Mo, etc. They can form TiCx, MoCx and other carbides with diamond at high temperatures, leading to a narrow interface states or a decrease in barrier height. Another way to make diamond ohmic contacts is high-energy ion implantation, which causes lattice damage on the surface of the contact area. Currently, the contact resistance of Ti/p diamond (with a boron concentration of 1018cm3) obtained by heat treatment is less than 10-6Ω/c㎡.

3. Application of Metallized Diamond Heat Sink

Metallized polycrystalline/synthetic diamond heat sink can be used for power electronic devices and solid microwave power devices, greatly improving the working power and working temperature.

 

Recommendations:

Diamond Heat Sink

A Super Heat Dissipation Material–Diamond Material

Diamond Thermal Conductivity

 

powerwaywafer

For more information, please contact us email at [email protected] and [email protected].

Share this post